The Secretariat provides administrative and operational support to the partnership and facilitates collaboration with all partners.

Front Office

Alice Albright
Charles North
Deputy Chief Executive Officer

Country Support

Margarita Focas Licht
Country Support Team Manager
Sven Baeten
Regional Manager (Anglophone and Lusophone Africa)
Tahina Razafindramary
Regional Manager (francophone Africa)
Nilse Ryman
Regional Manager (other partner countries)
Michelle Mesen
Partnership and Change Management Team Manager
Kareen Nzakimuena
Operations Team Manager

Education Policy and Performance

Jo Bourne
Chief Technical Officer
Nidhi Khattri
Team Lead, Results and Performance
Kirsten Majgaard
Team Lead, Quality Assurance
Raphaelle Martinez
Team Lead, Education Policy and Learning

External Relations

Charles Tapp
Manager, Fundraising & Operations
Geoffrey Adlide
Manager, Advocacy & Communications
Karen Schroh
Team Lead, Donor Relations
Alex Palacios
Director, North America, private sector and foundations
Breanna Ridsdell
Senior Communication Strategist - Communications Team Lead

Finance and Risk Management

Padraig Power
Chief Finance and Operations Officer
Matthew Smith
Team Lead, risk and compliance