GPE regional meeting for the Asia and Pacific Constituency
6 year old students Rom Raksmey, left, and Ee Lykay read from a maths textbook. Cambodia. Credit: GPE/Roun Ry
6 year old students Rom Raksmey, left, and Ee Lykay read from a maths textbook. Cambodia.
Credit:
GPE/Roun Ry

The purpose of constituency meetings is to strengthen country partner engagement in the partnership by providing a space for countries to discuss GPE policy and recommendations with fellow constituency members, input into GPE’s governance structures, and share the experiences and challenges partner countries face within the education sector.

This regional meeting will bring together members of Asia and Pacific constituency.

Time: 22:00* - 06:00 ET / 02:00 - 10:00 GMT / 09:00 - 17:00 ICT
*March 13

6 year old students Rom Raksmey, left, and Ee Lykay read from a maths textbook. Cambodia. Credit: GPE/Roun Ry
6 year old students Rom Raksmey, left, and Ee Lykay read from a maths textbook. Cambodia.
Credit:
GPE/Roun Ry
Governance
East Asia and Pacific