KIX EAP Regional Conference: COVID-19 response and digital learning
KIX EAP Regional Conference: COVID-19 response and digital learning

The KIX EAP Hub invites everyone interested in education policy, research, and practice to actively participate in the first Regional KIX EAP Conference on Education Policy and Innovation. Please join us for a session titled “COVID-19 response and digital learning” taking place on October 7, 2021.

The conference languages will include Russian and English, and participation is free. Register now for the conference or submit an abstract to participate in this exciting event.

The Conference is organized by NORRAG, the Regional Learning Partner hosting the KIX Europe, Asia, and the Pacific Hub, in cooperation with over 30 regional and national partners.

Among others Nazarbayev University, UNICEF, Network of Education Policy Centers, Aga Khan Foundation, Taalim-Forum Foundation, ADA University Azerbaijan, Teacher Training Institute Tajikistan, Tbilisi State University, Kyrgyz State University, Avloni Institute Uzbekistan, South Ukrainian National Pedagogical University and many more.

The Conference Committee is looking forward to welcoming you to the 1st KIX Europe Asia Pacific Regional Conference!

Time: 4:00 AM - 6:15 AM EST / 8:00 AM - 10:15 AM GMT / 10:00 AM - 12:15 PM CEST

More information

REGISTER

Read the call for abstracts

Submit an abstract

KIX EAP Regional Conference: COVID-19 response and digital learning
Event type: Webinars