KIX EAP regional conference: Teaching quality and learning (assessment)
KIX EAP Regional Conference: Teaching quality and learning (assessment)

The KIX EAP Hub invites everyone interested in education policy, research, and practice to actively participate in the first Regional KIX EAP Conference on Education Policy and Innovation.

Please join us for a session titled “Teaching quality and learning (assessment)” taking place on October 21, 2021. The conference languages will include Russian and English, and participation is free.

Register now for the conference or submit an abstract to participate in this exciting event.

The Conference is organized by NORRAG, the Regional Learning Partner hosting the KIX Europe, Asia, and the Pacific Hub, in cooperation with over 30 regional and national partners. Among others Nazarbayev University, UNICEF, Network of Education Policy Centers, Aga Khan Foundation, Taalim-Forum Foundation, ADA University Azerbaijan, Teacher Training Institute Tajikistan, Tbilisi State University, Kyrgyz State University, Avloni Institute Uzbekistan, South Ukrainian National Pedagogical University and many more.

Time: 04:00 AM - 06:15 ET / 08:00 AM - 10:15 GMT / 10:00 - 12:15 CET

More information

KIX EAP Regional Conference: Teaching quality and learning (assessment)
Event type: Webinars