KIX: Policy dialogue in Benin on innovations and knowledge in education
KIX: Policy dialogue in Benin on innovations and knowledge in education
Credit: KIX Africa 21

The KIX Africa 21 Hub, in collaboration with the national coordination team in Benin, will organize a "National Policy Dialogue for the valorization of innovations and knowledge in education" from November 16 to 18, 2021.

Organized in a hybrid format (online and face-to-face), the event will bring together executives from the Ministry of National Education, education and training practitioners, technical and financial partners and civil society organizations.

It will enable stakeholders to consolidate their position and propose integrated strategies for the dissemination of educational innovations and knowledge at both national and regional levels.

This national dialogue on education will also make it possible to define a precise action plan for a better appropriation of the KIX mechanism and a more active participation from Senegal in the process of sharing knowledge and innovations piloted at the regional level by the KIX Africa 21 Hub.

Time: 04:00 - 11:00 ET / 09:00 - 16:00 GMT / 10:00 - 17:00 CET

JOIN THE MEETING

KIX: Policy dialogue in Benin on innovations and knowledge in education
Credit: KIX Africa 21
Event type: Webinars
Sub-Saharan Africa: Benin