Raise your hand live! Aya Chebbi and Dag Inge Ulstein
Raise your hand live episode 1

Hosted by Mohamed Sidibay, "Raise Your Hand Live!" is a new monthly talk show with global changemakers who believe education is key to building a better future. It will bring in diverse voices from across the partnership to talk about how to tackle the learning crisis and commit to keeping education as a priority as we deal with the economic and social impacts of COVID-19.

Join us on Monday, January 25 for the first episode featuring Dag Inge Ulstein, Norway's Minister of International Development, and Aya Chebbi, AU Youth Envoy.

Time: 11:30 EST / 17:30 CET / 19:30 EAT

You can also watch the discussion live on GPE's Twitter, Facebook or LinkedIn accounts.

Raise your hand live episode 1
Event type: Social media
Financing 2025, Youth
Donors: Norway