Regional meeting of African partner countries. December 2022
Credit: GPE/Midastouch

The partner countries constituency meetings bring together the members of these constituencies to facilitate and improve consultation and coordination within and between them, and enable dissemination of information about GPE's objectives, strategy, policies, and goals.

These meetings also provide opportunities for peer learning and experience sharing.

The regional meeting will bring together members of Africa 1, 2 and 3 constituencies.

Time: 03:00 - 11:00 ET / 08:00 - 16:00 GMT / 09:00 - 17:00 CET

Credit: GPE/Midastouch
Governance
Sub-Saharan Africa