Raise your hand live! Karina Gould and Filippo Grandi
Raise Your Hand Live promo image with Filippo Grandi and Karina Gould

Hosted by Mohamed Sidibay, "Raise Your Hand Live!” is a monthly talk show with global changemakers who believe education is key to building a better future. It brings in diverse voices from across the partnership to talk about how to tackle the learning crisis and commit to keeping education as a priority as we deal with the economic and social impacts of COVID-19.

Join us on February 23 for the second episode featuring Karina Gould, Canada's Minister of International Development, and Filippo Grandi, United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees.

Time: 10:30 EST / 16:30 CET / 18:30 EAT

Watch a recording of the event below

Raise Your Hand Live promo image with Filippo Grandi and Karina Gould
Event type: Social media
Financing 2025
Canada