Raise your hand live! John Goodwin and Peter Tabichi
Raise Your Hand Live! Promo image

Hosted by Mohamed Sidibay, "Raise Your Hand Live!” is a monthly talk show with global changemakers who believe education is key to building a better future. It will bring in diverse voices from across the partnership to talk about how to tackle the learning crisis and commit to keeping education as a priority as we deal with the economic and social impacts of COVID-19.

Join us on March 23 for the fourth episode featuring John Goodwin, CEO, Lego Foundation and Peter Tabichi, Winner of the 2019 Global Teacher Prize.

Join the discussion on how we help children reach their full potential in a rapidly changing world through creativity, play and learning.

Broadcast live on GPE’s Twitter, Facebook or LinkedIn accounts.

Time: 11:30 EDT / 16:30 CET / 18:30 EAT

Receive an email reminder to tune in on March 23

Raise Your Hand Live! Promo image
Event type: Social media
Kenya